Our Leadership

Alan Wright
President, Author, Speaker
alan@sharingthelight.org

Jeff Deaton
Executive Director
jeff@sharingthelight.org
336-406-2520

Bob Roach
Assistant to the President and Director of Development
bob@sharingthelight.org
336-998-2030

Laura Hull
Executive Assistant
laura@sharingthelight.org
336-723-0716 ext. 265

Daniel Britt
Broadcast Production
daniel@sharingthelight.org

Gloria Wommack
Conference Coordinator
gloria@sharingthelight.org

Chris Lawson
Director of Digital Partnerships
chris@sharingthelight.org
336-414-6623

HELP US CONTINUE TO SHARE THE LIGHT

Sharing the Light exists to share the light of Jesus Christ, the New Covenant that He has fulfilled, and the kingdom that He has inaugurated, such that people experience God’s love, are set free by fresh understandings of themselves and God, and mature into heirs of deep spiritual riches in Christ so they can fulfill their destinies to change the world.

Donate Today
  • CONTACT US
  • PO Box 5008
    Winston-Salem, NC 27113

  • 336-723-0716